Retrieving IOTX that was transferred from Crypto.com to Coinbase

Dear IOTX:

There are over a hundred of us that need your help! As you know Coinbase created a deposit address for their clients to deposit IOTX from Crypto.com. After the successful completion of withdrawal from Crypto.com, Coinbase now says our IOTX is gone. These transactions should have never been allowed to go through.
Only you can help us get our IOTX back by working with Coinbase. We believed in you enough to back you and invest in you with our hard earned money. Please show us the same respect by getting our IOTX back to us……even if you replaced our tokens. Sincerely, William Galt

17 Likes

Ditto,
Sincerely yours

2 Likes

I agree as well. Please help. After this, I went and purchased more iOtex only because I believe it has the potential to be successful. I’m not a software developer, but I see things big picture and this project fills a real need and could be big.

IOTX we need your help in this matter. You need to put pressure on Coinbase to help your customers. This will only happen if you push them.

2 Likes

Yes, please find a way to get our tokens back to us. I’m currently have 5000 coins stuck in limbo.

3 Likes

i sent iotx from binance to bittrex not this network 8 months ago there is some way to get my funds back

1 Like

IOTX, I agree. I lost over $20k in tokens going from Crypto.com to Coinbase. Coinbase refuses to retrieve coins or provide us the keys to the wallets. There are hundreds, maybe thousands of us. Your community is asking you for assistance. Please provide a solution.

3 Likes

you would have to collect more people and some class action to do with users losing funds

@zimne can you answer this post please?

1 Like